Five Blondes

most of the time, at least. Sisters forever.

Requisite “About Me” post July 24, 2007

Filed under: erica,Family,sisterhood,Work — Erica @ 3:58 pm

Kate started off with a great “About Me” post, and I’m hoping that everyone will follow suit! I guess everyone includes me…

Let’s start off with important things about me:

  • This is hard. Putting something at the top of a list generally indicates that it is the most important thing on the list. But wait! Now, there is no “first” on the list! There’s…this!
  • I love: my boyfriend (although he is opposed to the idea of blogging); my sisters; my family (immediate, extended, and future); my job & my co-workers; golf; snowboarding; technology; tall no-whip mochas; HGTV.
  • I hate: seizures; being reliant on medication.
  • I want: a Macbook and a digital camera. PS- my birthday is next month…

That’s all I can think of right now.

 

Leave a Reply

