Five Blondes

most of the time, at least. Sisters forever.

October 27, 2007 November 20, 2007

Filed under: humour,photography,Wedding — Kate @ 3:02 pm

It’s hard to believe that we were married 3 and a half weeks ago! It seems just like yesterday that we were planning and getting really nervous. I’m so happy now that we are married, and the wedding is over. I can’t count the millions of times that I have said to Scott ‘I’m so happy that we’re married!’, while just lounging around the house. Sounds corny but it’s so true.

The wedding went really well. We even have our pictures back from our photographer! I don’t have the internet at home yet so no pictures will be on the blog until I get the internet. It’s torture waiting, I know. 🙂

Gosh I don’t even know where to start writing about the wedding! Maybe I’ll wait until I have pictures, so I can put words to my pictures and I’ll know what to write.

I’ll post one picture of our cake at the wedding (taken by a guest) with this comment..

“What is wrong with this picture”

PS the honeymoon was perfect! More on that later as well, when I have access to my pictures with the internet.

 

3 Responses to “October 27, 2007”

  1. Erica Says:

    That is HILARIOUS
    Love it! Who took that picture?

  2. Kate Says:

    My new 2nd cousin (Scott’s moms cousin MK, who is actually our age)


Leave a Reply

